top of page

A fresh approach to Christmas music. 


The bell-like quality of the zither is perfectly suited to the celebration of Christmas. You will hear twelve Carols including three from Etienne's native France, followed by "Scenes from the Countryside", a selection of Etienne's composition specially chosen to suit the Christmas atmosphere.


(Time: 55')

01 Jingle Bells
02 Mary's Boy Child
03 God rest ye Merry Gentlemen
04 The First Noel
05 Rudolf the Red Nose Reindeer
06 The Legend of Saint Nicholas
07 O Christmas Tree
08 The Carol of the Drum
09 Il est ne le Divin Enfant
10 Noël Nouvelet
11 Angels we have heard on high
12 Silent Night
13 The Bells of Assisi
14 Suite Paysanne (Rêverie-Dance- Promenade)
15 Fairy Tales
16 Suite Printanniere (Pour se réjouir-Souvenirs d'enfance)
17 Barcarolle
18 Call and Dance of the Shepherds

bottom of page